Home /Reviews

Reviews

602 reviews on Uniiti

100% real, verified reviews.

M

Marc W. rated

29/01/2024 08:38
J

Judith F. rated

Cozy spot always full with dinners. Consistently delicious meals here. Octopus tentacles in paprika sauce lardons and peppers outstanding; as is duck pate, slow cooked pork on bone. Reasonable wine by carafe. Been numerous times.

26/01/2024 09:17
M

Madalina J. rated

25/01/2024 06:02
N

Nathalie S. rated

22/01/2024 04:15
D

Debbie G. rated

Delicious food and friendly service in a homely atmosphere. Some of the dishes were warm rather than hot when served (the staff may have been a little overstretched on a Friday night), but the quality and value were excellent.

15/01/2024 05:59
B

Bill N. rated

Very nice evening. Service was superb & the food delicious. Great neighborhood restaurant & normally the site of our first dinner on the day we arrive in Paris.

05/01/2024 06:56
L

Lynne K. rated

05/01/2024 07:44
D

Désirée H. rated

´Au 35' is one of our favourites when in Paris. The delicious and fresh flavors of their authentic modern French cuisine are a delightful culinary experience. On top of that, the cozy atmosphere adds a warm touch, making it a perfect place which we can highly recommend!

02/01/2024 08:38
J

Judy C. rated

Excellent food, cozy atmosphere, delightful and attentive hosts. Who could ask for more?! We highly recommend Au 35!!!

26/12/2023 10:28
M

Marta D. rated

Quand je suis arrivée au restaurant avec mes 5 collègues, la personne qui m'a accueillie n'avait pas enregistré la réservation. Je lui ai montré le mail de confirmation reçu mais sans effet. Nous n'avons pas pu déjeuner au 35 ce jour-là. On a trouvé ailleurs mais j'imagine que le soir, ou pour des parties plus nombreuses, cela peut-être plus compliqué. J'avais utilisé le service de réservation sur internet une fois auparavant sans souci, mais là, aucun geste commercial, juste un "désolé".

20/12/2023 02:52