Home / Reviews

Reviews

446 reviews on Uniiti

100% vrais avis, vérifiés.

C

Charlotte H. rated 5/5

Merci beaucoup pour la qualité d'accueil et votre réactivité qui nous a permis de profiter de notre déjeuner en respectant notre timing

10 days ago suite à une réservation


l

laila b. rated 5/5

12 days ago suite à une réservation


A

Anna B. rated 5/5

13 days ago suite à une réservation


J

Jeremy B. rated 5/5

Delicious. Lovely atmosphere and friendly, efficient service.

17 days ago suite à une réservation


P

Pauline B. rated 3/5

18 days ago suite à une réservation


E

Eric F. rated 5/5

Second time with Au35, first pre-covid. Great quiet place. We loved the Turnip/Pear Soup.

19 days ago suite à une réservation


J

Joël P. rated 5/5

Très belle découverte que ce restaurant où nous avons dégusté un excellent velouté de champignons, suivi d'un bar bien accompagné et une crème brûlée au carambar. Portions généreuses et service souriant et efficace. Rapport qualité-prix très honorable pour le quartier

19 days ago suite à une réservation


C

Christophe F. rated 5/5

Très bon accueil, service impeccable et excellent repas. Donne envie d’y revenir goûter les autres plats de la carte.

20 days ago suite à une réservation


D

Derek B. rated 5/5

Very quaint but extremely tasty. We have been to Paris now twice in six months and have opted to come back to this restaurant during the second visit as well. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a great night out with fantastic food and it won’t break the bank! Yum!

22 days ago suite à une réservation


k

kirsten M. rated 1/5

We had a reservation for 19.00, but the door was locked, and an idiot inside showed us a sign telling us to wait an hour for the locksmith. Why he did not let us in throug the back door, that he used himselves we dont now. Never coming back.

22 days ago suite à une réservation


Vous pouvez aussi nous retrouver sur…
/ / / / / /

Au 35

35 Rue Jacob, 75006 Paris, France

+33142602324

Suivez toute l'actualité de Au 35

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et restez informés des prochains évènements et promotions.